2018 Calendar of Events

 3615 Harford Road         Baltimore, MD  21218 Phone:  410-235-5136     Fax:  410-467-9503
 
PLEASE JOIN US.  ALL ARE WELCOME!


LUCKY 365 SHARES FOR 2018 are available for sale at $20 per Share.
They make great gifts all year long.  A winner is possible every day of the year!
Call our church office at 410.235.5136 to make your purchase!

OYSTER ROAST #1 - Sunday, January 28, 2018; A GREAT TIME WAS HAD BY ALL.

NIGHT AT THE RACES - Friday, February 2, 2018; A GREAT TIME WAS HAD BY ALL.

​SALE OF PADDED OYSTERS & "CODDIES" - ASH WEDNESDAY, Feb. 14, 2018
Everything was DELICIOUS.  Thanks to all patrons and volunteers.

OYSTER ROAST #2 - Sunday, March 18, 2018; A GREAT TIME WAS HAD BY ALL!


APPRECIATION NIGHT FOR ALL VOLUNTEERS, Sunday, May 20, 2018
All of our volunteers are loved and appreciated!

STRAWBERRY FESTIVAL, Saturday, May 26, 2018, 10 AM - 2 PM - A great time was had by all.

CRAB FEAST, Sunday, August 12, 2018, 1 - 5 PM in our hall; $45 per person
At this time, all seats have been reserved.
Call the church office now to be placed on the waiting list.

SPAGHETTI DINNER, Sunday, September 16, 2018, 1-5 PM in our hall.
All tickets will be sold at the door!
See the home page for all of the information.

GOLF CLASSIC, Friday, Sept. 28, 2018 - 8:00 A.M. - Clifton Park Golf Course, $120 per golfer
Call the church office now to sign up!

90th ANNIVERSARY YEAR CELEBRATION TOUR OF IRELAND (NOT a pilgrimage)
10/8-19/2018.  All spaces for this trip have been filled.

DESIGNER BAGS & MORE BINGO, Friday, October 12, 2018, 6 - 10 PM in our hall/cost TBD

TURKEY DINNER, Sunday, November 4, 2018, 12:30 - 6:00 PM in our hall, cost TBD


CALL THE SFA CHURCH OFFICE AT 410.235.5136 for more information.