2019 Calendar of Events

 3615 Harford Road         Baltimore, MD  21218 Phone:  410-235-5136     Fax:  410-467-9503
 
PLEASE JOIN US.  ALL ARE WELCOME!


LUCKY 365 SHARES FOR 2019 are now available for sale at $20 per Share.
They make great gifts all year long.  A winner is possible every day of the year!
Call our church office at 410.235.5136 to make your purchase!

OYSTER ROAST #1 - Sunday, January 27, 2019
A great time was had by all of the 260 patrons.  Thanks to all volunteers!

NIGHT AT THE RACES - Friday, February 1, 2019
A great time was had by everyone.  Thanks to all volunteers!

OYSTER ROAST #2 - Sunday, March 3, 2019; 1 to 5 P.M.,
Tickets for $50 per-person are on sale now by calling the church office!

SALE OF PADDED OYSTERS & CODDIES - Ash Wednesday, March 6, 2019
from 1:30 to 6:00 P.M. IN OUR HALL
$28 for 1 dozen, $16 for 1/2 dozen; $16 for a box of 16 coddies
Call the church office to place your order no later than 2/25/19.

SODALITY COMMUNION BREAKFAST FOR EVERYONE
Sunday, April 7, 2019, following the 9:30 A.M. Mass
The guest speaker will be WJZ TV's Mark Viviano.
Adult tickets are $13; children's tickets are $7; children under age 3 are free.
Tickets are on sale now by calling the church office.
Atlantic Caterers, Inc. will provide a delicious breakfast for us.

APPRECIATION NIGHT FOR ALL VOLUNTEERS, Sunday, May 19, 2019
All of our volunteers are loved and appreciated!

STRAWBERRY FESTIVAL, Saturday, May 25, 2019, 10 AM - 2 PM - There is no admission fee.

CRAB FEAST, Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 1 to 5 P.M., Pricing will follow.

SPAGHETTI DINNER, Sunday, September 15, 2019, 1 to 5 P.M. - Pricing will follow.

GOLF CLASSIC, Date, time, location and pricing will follow.


DESIGNER BAGS & MORE BINGO, Friday, October 11, 2019 - 6 to 10 P.M.
The cost is $20 per-person in advance or $25 at the door.

TURKEY DINNER, Sunday, November 3, 2019, 12:30 - 6:00 P.M. in our hall.
Pricing and more information will follow.


CALL THE SFA CHURCH OFFICE AT 410.235.5136 for more information.