The Parish Development Committee embraces the concerns of a finance committee as well as the overall planning for future parish needs and necessary expenditures.  Recognizing that  the ordinary income along with benefits' income do not provide for extraordinary expenses, the Development Committee, in addition to the annual stewardship campaign and Lenten Appeal, has also undertaken other fundraising campaigns.

Members are appointed by the pastor and include the two parish corporators. The  Development Committee meets monthly (summer excluded).


Rev. Msgr. William F. Burke, Pastor
The Honorable Edward Angeletti, Parish Corporator
Theresa Buchheister, Secretary
John D'Adamo, SFA School Principal
Barbara Etzel
Frank Lidinsky, Parish Corporator
William Lippincott, Chairperson
Brian Messaris
Tanya Robinson
Tom Rybczynski
Mary Semela
Christopher Waldt

Development Committee

 3615 Harford Road         Baltimore, MD  21218 Phone:  410-235-5136     Fax:  410-467-9503